Board of Directors

Clifford Porter - Executive Director
Yvonne Lewis-Odom - President
Lanita Norwood - Vice President
La Donna Ware - Secretary
Bernard Leak - Treasurer
Maurice Allen

Don Jacks – Board Member since 4/15

Mr. Jacks is a Professional Petroleum Engineer who has served on the BTWCCI Board for the last 2 years. He served 10 years on the Enid Habitat for Humanity Board, 6 years on the Enid Symphony Board, and 4 years on the Enid RSVP Board. He is also an active assistant Scout Master for Enid’s Troop 11 helping young men achieve their Eagle Scout Rank.

Howard Morrow
Lonnie Morrow



Producing Remarkable Outcomes